Get instant support with our search!
If a SCIM user rejoins our organisation, can we recall their data/audits?
The audits of SCIM users who leave your organisation, and who therefore become disabled in your AD & MetaCompliance, will remain in the MetaCompliance platform for 30 days. After those 30 days have lapsed, the audits' User Information will automatically and permanently be deleted from the platform; there is no way to retrieve this data.
- If a user leaves, but then rejoins within those 30 days, their user account will simply be enabled again with all of their audits remaining.
- However, if the 30 days have passed before the user rejoins, the platform will recognise them as a completely new user, meaning they will have no previous audits.