Back to all articles

Will 'disabled' users still show within the Uncompliant Report?

No, once a user has been 'disabled', whether that be 'deleted' or 'not yet deleted', they will no longer be classified as an Uncompliant User.

Going forward, they will also not appear in the Uncompliant Report for users with outstanding content.