Back to all articles

How do I know if an end user has registered on the platform?

To discover if a user has/has not yet registered on the platform, navigate to User Management > Users.

  • You will be presented with an overview of all users on the platform.
  • Under the subheading Registered, a user will either be True or False depending on their registration status.
    • True - user has already registered on the platform.
    • False - user has not yet registered on the platform.

registration_emails_.png

  • If the user is showing as False, you can send a registration email by simply selecting the 'Envelope' icon under Actions.
  • This will generate an automatic registration email to that user’s email address with immediate effect.

registered_users_.png