MetaLearning 6.0 - Why can’t I delete a Fusion Template?

If you are unable to delete a template, this could mean that a course using this template was recently Archived or Deleted and moved to the Recycle Bin.

  • We have removed the option to delete these templates in case you need to create a new version of the course or restore the course from the Recycle Bin.
  • Deleted items will be held for 30 days within the bin; after 30 days, these items will be permanently deleted.

The option to delete a template will only be available if a course has not been created from this template.

mceclip0.png

Back to all articles