Get instant support with our search!
MetaLearning 6.0 - Why Can’t I Delete a Fusion Template?
If you are unable to delete a template, this could mean that a course using this template was recently Archived or Deleted and moved to the Recycle Bin. We have removed the option to delete these templates in case you need to create a new version of the course or restore the course from the Recycle Bin. Deleted items will be held for 30 days within the bin; after 30 days, these items will be permanently deleted.
The option to delete a template will only be available if a course has not been created from this template.