An 'Exit Summary' is what your user will see at the end of the phish simulation. If a user clicks or falls victim to a phishing simulation, you can include an Exit Summary. This will appear when the user has completed the Learning Experience to further inform them that they have been involved in a phishing simulation.
To add this option: in the 'Phish Creation' section, click Exit Summary:
- Note that you can also edit and/or add your own text to this option, as shown below.