Get instant support with our search!
Back to all articles
If I Archive One Version of a Policy, Will Other Versions Remain Live on the Platform?
Yes, if you archive a Policy, only the version you have archived will be affected. All other live versions of the same Policy will remain.
For further guidance on how to archive a policy, please refer to article: