How to change from the default English used on the MetaCompliance platform

The MetaCompliance platform can be translated into 22 different languages (including English).

  • In the top right-hand corner of the screen, you will find the option to click and choose your preferred language:

Please note: You must have this feature enabled in order to change the language throughout the platform.

Back to all articles