Yes, even if a course is live, you can still update the company logo.
To do so, navigate to Tools>Company Edit when logged in to the Platform as an admin.
- Once you have Updated the Certificate Name and logo as above, remember to Save Changes at the top right-hand corner of the page.
- All learning courses (including courses which are already live), will be updated to reflect this master certificate. Users who complete the course after the change has been made, will receive the new/updated certificate.