How to delete User Groups

To delete User Groups, you should first navigate to User Management > User Groups:

mceclip0.png

  • Next, select the required group for deletion, e.g. Human Resources

mceclip1.png

  • Click on Delete Selected Item:

mceclip2.png

  • To finish, select Save Changes:

mceclip4.png

Back to all articles