To add a collective, navigate to User>Collectives and select Add.
- Once the collective has been added, you will then need to allocate a name to it.
- Next, drag & drop your users into the collective or add full OUs from the left-hand panel. (You will need to drag these across to your new collective.)
- Then, select Save.
- If you drag an entire OU over, then you must not remove any of the users from within this.
- If a user is removed from the OU within the collective, then the synchronisation between this collective and your Active Directory will be broken.