How do I delete content that I have uploaded to the platform?

If you need to delete content that you have uploaded through Content Creation, navigate to Admin Home > Learning > Learning in Progress > 'Content' tab.

  • Search for the piece of content you would like to delete, and select the 'Delete' button located on the right-hand side of it.

mceclip0.png

Back to all articles