Back to all articles

Does the 'Time Period' on MetaEngage begin when it first pops up on the Client?

When sending a course or policy through MetaEngage, the 'Completion Time Period' that you select will begin as soon as the user is targeted, and not when it first pops up on their Client. 

Users will have the full duration of this time to review and complete the content that was targeted to them.

Once the time period date has been reached, the user will then be locked out of their screen until they have completed the content. 

mceclip0.png