Back to all articles

Updating a policy to send out to users who have completed the previous version

To update a policy, and send this to users who have completed the previous version, you will first need to create a new version.

This can be accessed via Policy > Policies in Progress

  • Choose the policy to update > Options > View Policy
  • Select the 'Create New' tab. This will archive the previous version of the policy, and publish a new version.
  •  

mceclip0.png

  • As users will not have any audits against the new version, those who had completed the previous version can be targeted.
  • The existing audits from the archived policy will be available within the 'Reporting' section of the platform.