To update a policy, and send this to users who have completed the previous version, you will need to create a new version.
- This can be accessed via Products>Policy>Policies in Progress.
- Choose the policy to update>options>View policy.
- Select the Create New tab.
This will archive the previous version of the policy, and publish a new version.
As users will not have any audits against the new version those that had completed the previous version can be targeted.
The existing audits from the archived policy will be available within the Reporting section of the platform.