Get instant support with our search!
Updating a Policy to Send Out to Users who have Completed the Previous Version
To update a policy, and send this to users who have completed the previous version, you will need to create a new version.
This can be accessed via Policy>Policies in Progress.
- Choose the policy to update>Options>View Policy.
- Select the 'Create New' tab.
This will archive the previous version of the policy, and publish a new version.
As users will not have any audits against the new version, those who had completed the previous version can be targeted.
The existing audits from the archived policy will be available within the 'Reporting' section of the platform.