Steps can be removed from a Campaign after they have gone live. The Stop Step feature will allow you to stop the content from being sent to any new users, and it will also take the content out of circulation for existing users.
This feature is useful when content is no longer relevant to your staff; instead of ending a full Campaign, you can simply Stop the individual Step:
- The 'stopped' Campaign steps will still appear in reporting for Admins to review as required.
- Stopped Steps cannot be added back into a Campaign.
- You can use ‘Create New’ to create a new version of the content if required.
- You can delete the individual Content via corresponding ‘In progress’ table.