Get instant support with our search!
Back to all articles
If a course is targeted to a User Group, and a User is removed from the group, will that User lose their target?
Yes, since the content is targeted at the group, the user's target is through this group.
Therefore, if an individual user is removed from the group, they will subsequently lose their target.