Get instant support with our search!
Back to all articles
Will my Business Users still see their Assigned Collectives if I switch to SCIM User Autoprovisioning?
No, Collectives will be completely removed from the platform and will no longer be available for use.
Business users should now be assigned their relevant SCIM User groups within the User > Permissions > Target Permissions area.