Will users still be able to view Assigned Content if I switch to SCIM User Autoprovisioning?

Yes, all users will still be able to view & complete all assigned content. There will, however, be a visible change for the Administrator within the ‘Target’ tab of all content.

You will no longer be able to see the Collective or User Group the user was a member of; however, you can see all assigned users in a full list.

Back to all articles