Get instant support with our search!
Will users still be able to View Assigned Content if I Switch to SCIM User Autoprovisioning?
Yes, all users will still be able to view & complete all assigned content. There will, however, be a visible change for the Administrator within the ‘Target’ tab of all content.
You will no longer be able to see the Collective or User Group the user was a member of; however, you can see all assigned users in a full list.