Get instant support with our search!
What does the ‘Hide Completed Archived Policies for End Users' setting do?
This setting allows Administrators to hide completed (accepted) archived policies from End Users to ensure they are not reading older versions of policies that are now out of date.
This is a tenant-wide setting and cannot be added to individual archived policies and can be found within Settings > Company Edit > System Settings. This setting will hide completed archived policies from the following End User pages:
- End User Homepage
- MyCompliance Library
- Teams App (if applicable)
Please note that End Users will still be able to view their archived policy completion audits within the 'User Status Report'. However, they will have not have access to view the content of the policy.