Back to all articles

If I Update a Policy, do Existing Users Receive a Notification?

As the updating of Policies is very common, it is essential that new staff see only the most up-to-date version of the policy, or they may contest the procedure if broken.

When updating a Policy via MyCompliance, existing staff will not be notified; only new users will be targeted with the update.