Get instant support with our search!
If I Delete a Federated User from the Platform, are they Deleted Immediately?
No, when a Federated User is deleted from MetaCompliance, their account will only be 'disabled' immediately, and you will regain the licence.
However, the user will be 'deleted' from the MetaCompliance Platform during the nightly run that evening.
For further information, please refer to article: