Get instant support with our search!
If I Delete an Email-Based User from the Platform, are they Deleted Immediately?
No, when an Email-based user is deleted from MetaCompliance, their account will only be 'disabled' immediately, and you will regain the licence.
However, the user will then be 'deleted' from the MetaCompliance Platform during the nightly run that evening.
For further information, please refer to article: