Back to all articles

How to Delete a Campaign

  • To delete a campaign, you should first select the 'Campaigns' tile followed by Campaigns in Progress.
  • Search for, or select, the campaign you wish to delete.
  • On the 'Actions' column, click the arrow followed by the 'Delete' button:

  • You will then be greeted with the following information:

  • If you still wish to proceed after reviewing the above message, select Delete Campaign to finalise.