How to delete content uploaded via Fusion

To delete content that has been uploaded via Fusion, i.e. a custom video, Policy, Communication or Encouragement, you should first navigate to Learning > Learning In Progress > Content.

  • From here, use the Search bar to locate the content you wish remove & select Delete as necessary.

Back to all articles