Get instant support with our search!
Back to all articles
Will Disabled Users still show within the Uncompliant Report?
No, once a user has been 'disabled', whether that be 'deleted' or 'not yet deleted', they will no longer be classified as an Uncompliant User.
Going forward, they will also not appear in the Uncompliant Report for users with outstanding content.