Get instant support with our search!
Back to all articles
What is a 'Notification' Modal within the Platform?
The 'Notification' modal is the pop-up message that you are prompted with upon signing in to the tenant. This gives you an indication of what content you have that is still outstanding, if any.
- If this is 'enabled' within your profile, it should appear as below:
- You can now either accept the notification by selecting Okay, or choose to disable the feature by clicking Off.