Back to all articles

Can I Overwrite Existing Saved Reports in Register Reporting?

Yes, this can be done if you no longer need or require a saved report within Privacy Reporting. 

  • To action this, navigate to Reporting > Privacy > Register Reporting and Select Report from the presented drop-down. 

mceclip0.png

  • You can now add additional columns or remove existing columns via Column Visibility

mceclip1.png

mceclip2.png

  • Select Save.
  • You will then be presented with the below notification: 

mceclip4.png

  • Finally, select Confirm.