Get instant support with our search!
Back to all articles
Making Changes Made within 'Company Edit' Visible to End Users
You can customise the MyCompliance Platform via Settings>Company Edit.
- When making any changes, you must ensure to Save Changes before navigating away from Company Edit.
- Once saved, end users will see the changes you've made the next time they log in.