Get instant support with our search!
Back to all articles
Making the changes made within 'Company Edit' visible to End Users
You can customise the MyCompliance platform via Settings > Company Edit.
- When making any changes, you must ensure to Save Changes before navigating away from Company Edit.
- Once saved, end users will see the changes that you've made the next time they log in.