Back to all articles

'Error Notice' when completing a Fusion Course

We have found that whilst users are completing their assigned Fusion courses, they may experience a Session timeout.

  • If this occurs, we will attempt to refresh their Session and return the user back to their last completed location within the course.

1.PNG

  • If the issue persists, we will automatically log the user out of their Session and request that they sign in again.

2.PNG

  • Once they have successfully signed into their account, we will automatically redirect the user back to the last completed location in the course.

Note: Courses using SCORM Transfer, or Direct access (no login required) will not be requested to sign back into their account as their session will be refreshed as required.